Safeway Services Group would like to thank you for your time in looking into our company. We look forward to doing business with you. If you have any questions, please feel free to fill out the information below and submit it or e-mail our company at sales@safewayservicesgroup.com

All those seeking employment opportunities please checkout our employment website at safewayservicesgroupemployment.info or send your resume to our employment email at employ.me@safewayservicesgroup.com


Nicholas Parziale
President of Safeway Services Group Inc.
Name: *
Telephone: *
Email: *
Question / Comment: *
 

Office Tel: 407.900.4859

Fax: 407.641.2028



President:
Nicholas Parziale
n.parziale@safewayservicesgroup.com

Central Regional Director of Sales:
Matthew Sierra
m.sierra@safewayservicesgroup.com

District Manager:
Rosemarie Parziale
r.parziale@safewayservicesgroup.com

Health and  Safety Adviser:
Kathleen Parziale-RN
k.parziale@safewayservicesgroup.com

Maintenance Specialist:
James Parziale
j.parziale@safewayservicesgroup.com

SSG, Copyright © 2008